About Us

Home > About Us

CEO Speech - Johnny Shan

Cancer has always been one of deadliest diseases for humanity. Today, cancer patients still face the possibility of recurrence after surgery and chemotherapy because their immune system is still imbalanced. As times gone by and medical breakthroughs continue to amaze us, there has been an increasing in demand from cancer patients for alternative and more effective rehabilitation methods. So for the first time ever, we will carry out our newly invented “4D immune plan” to provide cancer patients with a brand new, more effective and personalized plan that’s tailored according to his or her individual health indicators.

As a US China joint venture company, “4D Immune Plan” has been widely recognized and accepted by the international cancer community and publications. Through some early patient testing and feedbacks, we will continue to work and refine our method to benefit more cancer patients across the world.

Parent Company Introduction

ABOUT Immune Therapeutics Inc

Located in Orlando Florida, Immune Therapeutics Inc. is a late stage clinical stage biopharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of our highly innovative immunotherapies. IMUN is a biotechnology company developing T-Activation immunotherapies to achieve immunomodulation in patients with autoimmune and inflammatory disease and cancer and infectious diseases.

Stimulating the body’s immune system remains one of the most promising approaches in the treatment of Cancers, HIV, Autoimmune Diseases, inflammatory conditions and other chronic infectious diseases. The Company’s development approach is designed to commercialize our immunotherapies by providing affordable non-toxic therapies: utilizing existing clinical trial data.

The Company's technology platform is built surrounding two different immunotherapies, Lodonal™ (Low Dose Naltrexone - LDN) and Methionine-Enkephalin (MENK). Both therapies have been decades in the making, over forty clinical trials run by institutions such as the Pennsylvania State University Medical School at Hershey, University of Chicago, State University of New York, and Multiple Sclerosis Center at UCSF.

Company Introduction

Located in Shenyang, the biggest city in Northeastern China. Our company is collaborating with Immune Therapeutics Inc. USA to form the first consulting firm in the world to provide a comprehensive immune rehabilitation plan for cancer patients. The goal is to provide affordable alternative solutions to cancer through the rebalancing and mobilizing of the body’s immune system.

The consulting firm is addressing a growing market in cancer, where current treatment options such as chemotherapy and radiation are limited or inadequate, by leveraging a novel patented therapy called 4D Immune Plan to meet unmet medical needs and improve the lives of cancer patients in China and around the world.

Our consultants include experts and professors with special expertise in the field of immunology or tumor immunity. These experts have many years of experiences in immune regulation and counseling patients, and they have provided detailed guidance to patients in China and abroad with many of them eventually attain full recovery.

There is currently no similar type of service in the world because cancer patients continue to rely on existing chemotherapy and radiation treatments, which are both repetitive and expensive for families. Although the effectiveness of these methods has been greatly improved, the death rate of cancer patients is still very high because of the significant damage to the immune system in each round of chemotherapy and radiotherapy. Therefore, over the years, the demand for alternative methods of cancer has increased.


Group Introduction

Located in Orlando Florida, Immune Therapeutics Inc. is a late stage clinical stage biopharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of our highly innovative immunotherapies. IMUN is a biotechnology company developing T-Activatio

Contact us

  • Tel:15712460477 18900911546
  • WeChat:15712460477 18900911546
  • E-mail:johnny.shan@immunetherapeutics.com
  • Add:No. 83 Zhongshan Road, Heping District, Shenyang, Liaoning (1522)

Official WeChat public address

Copyright © 2018 in accordance with the Company Limited No. 12345678 Liao ICP Shenyang website construction:DAXIONG

关于我们

首页 > 关于我们

主席致辞 - Johnny Shan

癌症一直以来是人类的一大难题。肿瘤患者在经历手术和放化疗之后,由于免疫系统仍然处于非平衡状态,所以仍然面临复发的可能性。随着时代的推进,肿瘤患者对更有效的康复方式及需求已大大增加。所以,我们在全世界第一次将使用我们全新发明的“4D 免疫计划”为病人们提供一个全新的,更有效的以及个性化的抗癌方式。

作为一个中美合资的国际化公司,“4D免疫计划“已广泛被国际上的癌症圈以及刊物认可。通过一些先期的患者测试和反馈,我们将继续努力及巩固我们的技术,从而造福更多的癌症人群。我们的宗旨是让全世界更多的癌症患者更快的恢复,重返健康。

集团介绍

关于美国免疫治疗公司

美国免疫治疗公司是一家位于美国奥兰多的上市生物制药公司,公司专注于我们高度创新的免疫疗法药品开发和商业化,是一家负责开发特异性T细胞激活剂等免疫疗法,以达到治疗癌症、自身免疫性炎症性疾病和感染性疾病。

公司的技术平台是通过建立围绕两个不同的免疫药物,Lodonal™(低剂量纳曲酮 - LDN)和蛋氨酸脑啡肽(MENK)来治疗癌症、溃疡性结肠炎和艾滋病。两种药物治疗已经经过几十年的研究,超过四十个临床机构试验,试验机构包括芝加哥大学,纽约州立大学,美国宾夕法尼亚州立大学河西医学院,以及UCSF的多发性硬化症中心.目前接近上市。

公司介绍

位于国家中心城市,东北地区最大的城市,本公司是与美国免疫治疗公司(Immune Therapeutics Inc.)合作,由中国医科大学免疫学教授发起成立的世界上第一个为癌症患者提供全方位免疫康复计划的咨询公司,是我国科技转化应用的典型范例。

本公司的宗旨是为全世界的癌症患者提供一个全新的癌症解决方案 (4D免疫康复计划) 和咨询服务。几乎所有的癌症患者在手术、化疗和放疗等后没有对自身免疫系统的健康进行维护和重视,同时一般的医生也不会从免疫的角度出发为病人的恢复提供系统指导。是造成复发的重要原因。我们启动这家公司正是为了满足患者免疫康复这方面的需求。我们的咨询顾问都是是由一些在免疫学领域或肿瘤免疫有特别专长的专家和教授,这些专家有着多年的免疫调节和咨询方面的经验,并且曾经给中外患者提供了卓有成效服务和指导,使他们能够战胜疾病,走向康复。

目前在世界上没有类似的服务类型,因为癌症患者继续依赖现有的化疗和放疗的治疗方法,这对患者家庭来说既重复又昂贵。虽然这些方法的有效性有了很大的提高,但由于每一轮化疗和放疗对患者免疫力的显著削弱,癌症患者的死亡率仍然很高。因此,多年来,对肿瘤的替代方法的需求增加。

集团简介

美国免疫治疗公司是一家位于美国奥兰多的上市生物制药公司,公司专注于我们高度创新的免疫疗法药品开发和商业化,是一家负责开发特异性T细胞激活剂等免疫疗法,以达到治疗癌症、自身免疫性炎症性疾病和感染性疾病。

联系我们

  • 电话:15712460477 18900911546
  • 微信:15712460477 18900911546
  • 邮箱:johnny.shan@immunetherapeutics.com
  • 地址:辽宁省沈阳市和平区中山路83号海悦国际大厦B座(1522)

官方微信公众号

Copyright © 2018 沈阳依米诺癌症免疫康复咨询有限公司 辽ICP备18014891号 沈阳网站建设:大熊科技